Agate

Coin name: Agate
Ticker: AGT
Description:

Agate is the world’s most comprehensive decentralized blockchain platform for instant payment without volatility risk to mainstream crypto adoption.

Coin type: ERC-20
Platform: Ethereum
Country of operation: Singapore
Whitelist link : Click here
Prototype: Yes
Screenshot additional info:
Total coins: 490,000,000
Total coins sold in ICO: 318,500,000
Pre-ICO price: 0.1 USD = 25 REFER
Price in ICO: 0.076 USD
ICO bonus structure:

We offer 25% Bonus for Presale Contributors.

Accepting: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DASH
Soft cap: 2,000,000 USD
Hard cap: 24,206,000 USD
Screenshot sales information:
Screenshot 2: sales information:
ICO start date: 20180821
ICO end date: 20181115
Time till start ICO/STO:
ICO start date passed
Time till end ICO/STO :
ICO ended
Coin issue date: 20181116
Milestones:

FEB 2017 – Idea realization and market research
MAR 2017 – $480,000 first round investment by BID Group
April 2017 – Architecture design and Whitepaper
NOV 2017 – Starting MVP developmen
Dec 2017 – Mobile App alpha version
Dec 2017 – $1,000,000 private investor
Jan 2018 – Agate Blockchain Test-net live
Mar 2018 – App Beta version released
May 2018 – White listing & Private invest EOI
Aug 2018 – Nov 2018 – ICO (Pre-Sale & Public Sale)
Q1 2019 – Agate Blockchain Main-Net
Q2 2019- Agate blockchain Smart Contract
Q2 2019 – DEvelop Plugins/app for WooCommerce
Q3 2019 – Multi Currency & Multi language
Q4 2019 – Agate Banking Licence

 

Screenshot roadmap:
Team:

1. Hamed Taghvaei- Co-Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/htaghvaei/
2. Hamid Ostad-Co-Founder       https://www.linkedin.com/in/hamid-ostad-b3297658/
3. Ali Dorri, PhD-Co-Founder    https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-dorri-01398144/
4. Ehsan Jadandarpour- CMO      https://www.linkedin.com/in/ehsanjahandarpour/
5. Steve Nouri- AI Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenouri/
6. Ashkan Tashvir- CTO  https://www.linkedin.com/in/tashvir/
7. Ariya Chittasy-CSO   https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariyachittasy/
8. Meysam Naseri-Software Architect     https://www.linkedin.com/in/samnaseri/
9. Anand Chellanadar-Director of Software Development Team in India     https://www.linkedin.com/in/anandonsite/
10. Nathan Sabherwal-Investors Relations Manager-       https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-sabherwal-366ab83/
11. Kalith Ahamed-Technical Lead        https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalith-ahamed-b7745515/
12. Naz Shams-Project Manager   https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazanin-shams-aa214b79/
13. Odette Abrenica-UI/UX Designer      https://www.linkedin.com/in/odette-abrenica/
14. Navkiran Kaur-Business Ananlyst     https://www.linkedin.com/in/0414057001/
15. Jaemie Dela Pena-Product Design Lead        https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaemiedp/
16. Ali Asgher-Business Ananlyst        https://www.linkedin.com/in/aliasgher1/

Screenshot team:
Screenshot 2: team:
Advisors:

1. Brenton Smith  –     https://www.linkedin.com/in/smithbrenton/
2. Samaneh Movassaghi  –        https://www.linkedin.com/in/samaneh-movassaghi/
3. Zachary Reece  –     https://www.linkedin.com/in/zacharyreece/
4. Nikzad B. Rizvandi  –        https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikzad-b-rizvandi-85557938/
5. Gita Gitli  –        https://www.linkedin.com/in/gita-gitli-a7729841
6. Ehsan Fallahi  –     https://www.linkedin.com/in/ehsan-fallahi-a2594752/

Screenshot advisors :
Category: Finance, Platform
Tags: , , ,
   

ICOgoals Comments

Your chance to be First!

avatar
450